GDPR
A Holistic Program Approach

Live Webinar | Wednesday, January 31st

The responsibility to implement GDPR doesn’t sit with just one department in an organization. The entire business is involved – decisions will start at the top and engage departments like IT, marketing, compliance, security, accounting... the list goes on. In this webinar, we’ll cover how you can structure your organization and coordinate between departments to successfully adhere to GDPR.

Join us for the third webinar in a series on data protection and compliance, where you’ll hear from iland’s VP of Governance, Risk, and Compliance, Frank Krieger, and Compliance Coordinator, William McHenry, as they cover:

  • GDPR requirements for your company
  • The Data Protection Officer and executive team
  • Program structuring for your organization
  • Pitfalls and lessons learned

Webinar Details
Date: Wednesday, January 31st  
Time: 11:00 a.m. EST | 8:00 a.m. PST  | 4:00 p.m. GMT
Duration: 1 hour

Register for the Webinar

JOIN THE COMPANIES DOING GREAT THINGS WITH ILAND

 

customer-logos